EXECUTIVE BODY

Pascal Njie.


President
pascal@logicsport.net

Francis Coron

  
Vice President
francis@logicsport.net

Seiga Njie


Public Relations
OfficerSeiga@logicsport.net

Leah S. Moor


 

Internal Audito
Leah@logicsport.net

Gabriel Joof

. 
Secretary General
gabriel@logicsport.net

Elise C. Senghore


Social Secretary
Elise@logicsport.net

 

Gabriel F. Mendy


Treasurer
mendy@logicsport.net

Abdoul A. Morrison

 

 

Managing Director
Aziz@logicsport.net

Adviser


Victor Carvalho
Victor@logicsport.net

ADMINISTRATION

Chief Scout


ARTHUR GOMEZ
arthur@logicsport.net

Administratior / Academic Director


Abdoul Aziz Morrison
Abdoul@logicsport.net

Assistant Coach


Gabriel Joof
gabriel@logicsport.net

EXECUTIVE BODY NORWAY

Pascal Njie.


President
pascal@logicsport.net

Francis Coron


Vice President
francis@logicsport.net
45533510

 

Septina George


Board Member
septina@logicsport.net
0000000

 

Laila Indi


Board Member
Ida@logicsport.net
0000000

 

Nina Flåten


Board Member
Nina@logicsport.net
0000000

 

Ida Jeng


Board Member
Ida@logicsport.net
0000000

 

Kjetil C. Brekke


Board Member
Kjetil@logicsport.net
0000000